Loading...

Vanessa E., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    19/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I?m Honest,trustworthy,caring,hardworking

Hi ma?am/sir,I?m Vanessa from Philippines ?? I have two kids one girl/11 years old and one boy/7 years old now.I?m working here in Hong Kong for almost 6 years in one employer,My current employer they?re 3adults member of the family and I?m about to finish my contract this coming July 19,2019. And now I want to have experience to another employer that?s why I?m here looking for a good employer as me ?. I?m hardworking I love cooking,been in CULINARY ARTS CENTRE I?d studied about Asian and western cuisine, I have a certificate to show..marketing ,cleaning,ironing,laundry and all the house chores,.and I?m willing to take care pets also..
Whoever employer wants me I?m willing to learn any work they want me to do and trying my best to reach their standards. God bless ?

Tasks that Vanessa can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided