Jendy L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 28 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Current location:
    Saudi Arabia
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
  • Co-worker:
  • Share room:
  • Housing situation:
    Live in

Im honest , trustworthy and hardworking ..

Im currently working here in riyadh saudi arabia as a house helper . I know to do the household chores especially cleaning and cooking . I know also how to takecare of a baby. And I know how to manage my time to do the household chores. As a house helper thats work is not difficult for me because before i go to abroad im already working in our country philippines thesame as like that.
I decide to apply in other country because i need higher salary than here because its not enough to support my family in philippines..
As ive said im honest and hardworking and u can trust me in what way ..
I am a pet lover too especially dogs and cats , i love them ..actually we have a cat here .

I hope i can find a good employer too.
If your interested kindly pm me

Tasks that Jendy can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided