Loading...

Rhoda P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    22/02/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I?m honest and trustworthy.I love kids!

Before I worked abroad as dh I used I?ve done different kind of jobs in Philippines. I used to work in a boutique in Manila Peninsula Hotel.I also used to work as secretary even a service and cashier in a coffee shoo in Manila as well as being a store manager in a bakeshop but salary really isn?t enough for me to raised my kids as I have 3kids and Im widow.So i decided as dh.First I went to Dubai they are 6 in the family, 2 adults and 4 children.When I came there their children ages are 4,3,2, and 2months old baby. I?ve worked there for almost 5yrs and after I decided to work here in HK. I came here in 2011 of Sept. worked with my first employer here with the 4 family members 2 adults and 2children ages 3 and new born...I?ve worked with them for almost 5yrs then my previous employer with 4 family members too 2 adults and 2 children ages 6 and 3.I can say that I?m honest and trustworthy.I can do my job at home without any supervision.I love taking care of babies and kids so much! I can cook simple chines dishes and still willing to learn more.

Tasks that Rhoda can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided