Loading...

Evangeline S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    01/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Im a honest and trustworthy

Hellow,good day. mam and sir. Im evangeline. Im a ex-abroad as a domestic helper in the country of kingdom of saudi arabia. For 4 years.my employer is couple marriage with 3 childrens all girls and 1 new born babyboy.. My daily routine in my employer is to takecare all the children and baby. And i prepare the 3 girls to go to school sunday To thursday... i clean the house. I do washing clothes, and irroning. Cooking, Washing dishes, clean the garden.and i always make sure i serve clean to all of them. and i taking care a baby like my own child even the 3 girls. Thats why they treat me as a family member.... So mam and sir Im hopefully and praying. You to hired me. And im guaranty to yours. I will do all my responsibility about my duties. And i follow all yours rules and regulation.. Thank u mam and sir. see u soon. ?

Tasks that Evangeline can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided