Loading...

Jane N., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 45 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    29/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

im honest and trustworthy..

I'm jane nallas, 45yrs old.married ,filipino and I finish college with a degree of Bachelor of Science in Secretarial Administration
I have two children age 21&17 yrs old. I'm working in Singapore for almost 4yrs. And presently working in hongkong ..I'm honest and trusted person.I have more patience and I have experience for autistic son of my first employer but the son is independent and also i take care toddler son of my British and italianemployer.I can cook,Filipino, Chinese,and simple italian and western food but I can follow recipe.I can iron,and housekeeping and i can go marketing and taking care of toddler.. and young children and currently working in hongkong and my contract end on june 29,2019
I'm all around helper..and Im willing to accept criticism from my employer. If you want to set an interview, you can message me here in helpers choice . Or in my number and if you choose me I'm very appreciated.thank you!

Tasks that Jane can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided