Loading...

elma is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Elma A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 46 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details.

  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Elma
This profile is no longer available.

im honest and trustworthy

good day maam/ sir im elma 44 yrs old married with one kid.i hve experience working ask dh in dubai..im working with one couple with one kid..my daily duty work cleaning cooking washing ironing and taker a bby im finish contract there ..2011 to 2013..i hve experience working in saudi arabia 2yrs 2014 to 2016..my daily duty taking care the kid..im working one couple with 5 children..age of the kids the eldest 17,12,10,7,and 2yrs old..my daily duty cleaning cooking ironing washing ...i hope u choice me as ur house maid and i promise to finish my contract thanks maam / sir..

Tasks that Elma can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided