Loading...

Juvy is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Juvy M., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 44 years old, 7 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    Filipino (Native Language) , English (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    7 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    5
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Looking for a job in:
    Singapore, Hong Kong, Saudi Arabia
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    31 HKD (~4 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Juvy
This profile is no longer available.

im honest .trusworthy.im hard working..

hello .my name is juvy torres mondido .im from the Philippines.im a mother of 5 children. im 43 yrs old.im 7yrs experience as a domestic helper in Saudi Arabia in one house only.my madam is treat me as sister .they have 9 peole in the family. my duties are take care a baby. cooking. washing clothes. and cleaning the house.maam and sir give a chance to work with us .i cant a sure you that you cant regret to choose me because im honest .trusworthy and 100%fucos in my duties and resposebilies ..please maam choose me i need job to sufort my children...Thank you and good day...

Tasks that Juvy can help with

Newborn (0-1)
Chinese food
Cleaning

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 7 years of experience

  • No details provided