Loading...

Antonette S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    08/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

im honest trusworthy

i work in kuwait 3 years i take care two kids 3 years old and five.. my job there is cooking iron cleaning the house..ii also worked in abu dhabi one year and 6 months i take 1 year old 7 seven years old i do cleaning the house and ironing....i recently worked here in hongkong taking care of new born baby and 7 years old..and do the household work like cooking ironing cleaning the house.to my dear future employer sir/maam i will do my best and follow your intructions and folloq thr rules inside your house.

Tasks that Antonette can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided