Loading...

Grace is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Grace E., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Reply rate :
    33%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Sign language (Intermediate) , Cantonese (Intermediate) , English (Fluent)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    14/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Grace
This profile is no longer available.

Im honest, very organized, can manage time properl

Im grace ermita, currently working here in hongkong, im looking for a job here cause my current employer was going to move to china
for relocation and they told me its hard for them to bring me china im a caregiver graduate with certificate, im honest, hardworking,trustworthy, flexible, organized,reliable, can manage time properly, i am good of taking care the baby, housekeeping, i can do all household chores.. i worked also in dubai i looked after the two baby's 3yr old boy and the other one is newborn, i can promise that i will do my very best..

Tasks that Grace can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided