anabelle dela cruz is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!


Anabelle Dela Cruz D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 45 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details.

  • Reply rate :
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4410 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
  • Co-worker preference:
  • Share room preference:
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Anabelle Dela Cruz
This profile is no longer available.

im honest and willing to learn more

hello maam/sir. i work here in hongkong for 7yrs and 10months now. my first employer was in shatin, fotan. i take care of a 3yrs old girl snd do the household chores. my second employer was in repulse bay road and i take care of 10 dogs and 10cats, do car washing, and also doing some household chores. my latest employer was here in ap lei chau, taking care of 1year and 2 months baby. i can speak and understand cantonese and loves cooking. im willing to learn more. and im a honest and kind person. thank you

Tasks that Anabelle Dela Cruz can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided