Loading...

Sarah M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Saudi Arabia
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    31/01/2017
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

im a honest

im a honest person and loyal. im willing to work until i finish my contract. im running 32 yrs old i can take care a baby and toodlers,,i hope i can find a better and heartkind employer after i finish my contract here in saudi arabia on december 31,i know how to clean the house,wash a clothes,taking care of the children,,a little bit knows to cook,i wish some one choose me to work in hongkong thank you for time to read my simple introduction,,i do my best to be a good employees! have a nice day,madam/sir!

Tasks that Sarah can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided