Loading...

ROSEMARIE is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Rosemarie L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 26 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    17/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact ROSEMARIE
This profile is no longer available.

Im Honestly serving my employer with good service

Im currently working here in tuen wan new territory. Im taking good care of mui mui and koko, i came here when mui mui is still 2months old and her younger brother is 2years old, i love taking good care of them becuse im the person who love kids and im the person who will assure u of my good heart of working with u in person and in your home. to my future employer im promissing to give my loyalty, respect, honesty to give u my assurance choosing me to become ur future helper i will respect u with all of my heart thank u.

Tasks that Rosemarie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided