Loading...

Mae ann is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Mae Ann P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    01/01/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Mae ann
This profile is no longer available.

Im an independent hardworking person

Im working 3yrs in hongkong my first job experience is taking care a child and new born baby,im handling a housechores with my own and the same time taking care of the kids,i do marketing,cooking,and sometimes tuitoring and playing with them ,i treat them like my own kids because i want to feel comfortable and happy while doing my job no pressure ,,i want to treat me in return and respect me as a helper esp.the rights of us and being a part of their families too..i have kids thats why i love kids most.im honest,God fearing and determine with my work

Tasks that Mae Ann can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided