Loading...

Apriane K., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Indonesian
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    13/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4510 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Apriane
MESSAGE

I?m Indonesian maid,I?m looking for the new job

Looking for the new job,I have experience work in hongkong about 9 year.im single not meried yet now I?m still working in my current employer but I will finish in this April 2019..
I have experience take care with elderly,kids and cats.
I find the new employer who will give sunday off because every Sunday I?m go to church..I have no experience with the western food I mean not good cooking for western food but I can cook Chinese food. I can speak Cantonese so well and also English.
Thank you

Tasks that Apriane can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided