Loading...

Ginalyn is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Ginalyn M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    4310 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Ginalyn
This profile is no longer available.

Im interested to get new job

Hello mam i have experience in 4 years her in hk the year of 2014 -2016 chinese family they are 6 members and grandma im doing carwashing cooking and cleaning the all chores inside outside the house and take care grandma and 2017 -2019 chinese family they are 4 members 2 kids boys and couple im doing cook marketing carwashing bring and pick u the kids in the school and bring to the swimming and tutor and the all activities they have..
My contract is finish last month January 31,2019 and now i have new employer but i have a plan to break this contract because i am not comfortable with them and i didn't know my new employer house is building 19th floor im scared if like this so thats why im not comfortable. I hope mam and sir when you read this my details hope you understand me..thank you

Tasks that Ginalyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided