Loading...

Irene P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    25/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Im irene puguon.im 38 years old.

Hello employers,i am irene 38 yrs old from philippines.happily married with 3 kids.ages 14 ,8&5.2 girls and 1 boy.
I have experience working abroad at lebanon for 2 years and this coming april i will end my contract to current employer here in hongkong.
I am looking for a new employer for a change.i woke up early to fix and ready myself for my daily routine work as a helper.i am hardworker,love to cook,cheerful,have patience and follow the intruction of my employer properly.
If u hire me as ur helper,i will do my best to serve ur family and love ur family as my own.
I will do my very best so u would satisfy my job and finish my contract and u would convince to renew my contract aftr 2 yrs.
Hoping to see u for the pesonal interview or call me at ****ooking forward to join in ur family.

Tasks that Irene can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided