Loading...

Susana C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 47 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    26/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

Im jollly and hardworking person

Hi im susan and usually my friend call me susie, im 46 yrs old and working here in hk for about 10 years with 2 different families. The first family i served is chinese and there are 5 member of the family and i finished my two years contract with a good reference letter. My duties are cleaning the house ,marketing, cooking and look after the youngest son because the 2 girls are adult already.
After i finished my contract with the first family i found this second employer, they are 5 member also in.the.family. and worked here up to the present and my duties are cleaning the house,marketing cooking and taking care babies and new born and now they are grown up. I am very hardworking person and love the children...i am willing to learn more with my new future employer.

Tasks that Susana can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided