Loading...

Rudelyn P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    14/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Rudelyn
MESSAGE

Im just a simple girl honest and God fearing.

Im Rudelyn 33 yrs old single college graduate and im the youngest of the family. Im just a simple girl hardworking honest responsible reliable sensible and most especially God fearing. I can say im a good helper because i work with whole my heart. Im ex abroad worked before in israel as a caregiver for 6 yrs and 7 months. And now i am currently working here in hongkong taking care of an elderly. I do love taking care of children too. I have finished my contract on february 14 2019. And i promised mam/sir if you will given me a chance to work with u i will do my best to meet all your expectations for me. Thank u Mam/Sir!

Tasks that Rudelyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided