Loading...

Salvacion E., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    04/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4530 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

Im Just a simple person and easy to be with

Hi, Im sally from Philippines. Im single and now working here in Hongkong. I worked here before but after my contract i went home. Its 2012 up to 2014. Last 2017 my former employer called me while im in Philippines and recommended me here in my current employer. I have a good relationship with my former employer until now. My contract is about to finish this coming July 4. Im a happy person but strict when its needed. Im looking for a new employer to work with after my contract is finish here in my former employer. Im willing to learn new things specially in cooking and some other stuffs. Im teachable person and im happy to learn new things. I love kids also.

Tasks that Salvacion can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided