Loading...

Juvie Mae S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    11/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Im just a simple person

hello maam, Im mae 29 yrs old and i have a 11yrs old daughter.I can say I am trustworthy and flexible person,big patience for kids and really love kids, Im willing to learn and adopt new thing and also willing to share my simple knowledge if needed..I know how to follow and respect the rules and easy to cope up.In my previous employer,i took care 2kids,help them get up bring and pick up from school bus, cook for their lunch and can manage my time in doing the housechores .My present employer is simply take care 8dogs clean and brushteeth everyday,cook and clean the house. If im lucky to find a new employer here i promise i do my best to serve your family with all my heart ...Hoping forward to find soon

Tasks that Juvie Mae can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided