Ma Cristina A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 26 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
  • Co-worker:
  • Share room:
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Ma cristina

Im a kind and caring person.

Im tintin 26 yrs. old from phil., am a mother of 2 kids, i have 2 siblings and im the eldest i studied BS Information and technology in phil. i am currently working here in hongkong for 29 months at 1 employer Working as domestic helper is really a tough job so i would really appreciate a employer whose kind and have a warm heart who treat their helper as human not a robot. i dont mind how hard the work is as i came here to work not to play around as long as the employer would treat me fairly as for my performance i cant guarantee for a job well done as im a human who makes mistake but i guarantee to do my best.

Tasks that Ma Cristina can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided