Loading...

Shiellah is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Shiellah P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    06/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Shiellah
This profile is no longer available.

Im kind hardworking reliable and respectful person

Hello...I?m Shiellah, 40 years old and I?m currently working for a chinese family here in Mid Levels. I?m an honest, reliable ,hardworking and respectful person who understands well the nature of my work.I?m a person who likes to be with kids the most and enjoys working at home. As for my working experience, I?ve worked for the same employer for 3 years and 10 months. Now I also had taken care of a new born baby for 1 year and 4 months grand daughter of my employer....i accompanied with her in school... I?m not much in cooking in my employer for she loves cooking i just assisted her but i can do cooking and i can follow recipe books

Tasks that Shiellah can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided