Loading...

Rodelyn is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Rodelyn C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    05/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    6500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Rodelyn
This profile is no longer available.

im kind and hardworking

Dear Sir and Madam
My name is Rodelyn C.Cabarrubias live in Tungchung about to finish this feb 5,2019 im 4 years in my employer i have take care of children aged 9 are twins and 7 years old.my major job is to look after kids cooking thier meals cleaning laundry ironing and marketing i also experience domestic helper in Dubai for almost 6 years to a Arabs gulf family with 2 kids new born baby and a 3 years old boys mainly duties cooking cleanings taking care of dogs
a Germanshipherd and 2 years in Singapore I have a good skills in cooking,self motivate,well mannered,no need supervision I can do all around helper I can say that I'm a generous person,have a good heart and humble person and im looking forward to.joined your family and I have my previous employer references
for more details please do not hesitate to contact me my whats up number is ****m looking forward to hear from you for an interview at our convenient time and thanks for your kind and consideration


respectfully yours
Rodelyn

Tasks that Rodelyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided