Loading...

Therese C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    22/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

Im kind hearted, responsible and hardworking

Im a delligent and conscientious worker who can adjust to any situation.I can handle people of all ages and im loving and happy person.I'd been working in a chinese family,taking care of a 3 years old kid and one dog.My responsibilities are all household chores(cooking,cleaning,washing,ironing,marketing),drop off and pick up kid from school,and walking the dog.
My second employer is a Korean family of two and my job is to handle household chores and childcare.I only worked for them for three months and decided to break my contract.
My current employer is a western family of 4 and been wprking for them for two contracts that will end on august.Im looking for a more challenging job that could enhance my abilities and learn more. I had a hospital experience in an international hospital in philippines,so im also willing to take care kids or elderly with special needs.

Tasks that Therese can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided