Loading...

Ederlyn is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Ederlyn M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    6500 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Ederlyn
This profile is no longer available.

im a kind helper and honest

hello sir mam
prevous emplyer, chinesse family couple and 1girl cooiking,house keeping matketing and take care of the girl.
curreng emplyer. french fsmily couple and 2boys
cooking,marketing,housekeeping,takecare of the boys ironing, bring school of yhe 2boys and pick up them. mam sir if you choice me i promise to do hard work and caring to.your family specially your children im wolling to service as long as you need me ,thank you in advance mam sir. pls. whats me if you more detail please contact me on ****.thank you

Tasks that Ederlyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided