Loading...

Jemimah P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    18/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Im a kind-loving,hardworking,God fearing person.

Hi madam/sir,im jemimah,i had been working in hongkong as a domestic helper since august 2015 till now.It was almost 4 years ago.Im blessed with my current employer for being nice and considerate to me as they are big family.I enjoyed working with them,but unfortunately,they will move to shenzen china for good reason.This is why im looking for a new employer.I can manage to do household works although my main duty in my recent job is looking after their kids.But then im willing to adjust and to learn more if necessary.Im also a reliable person you can trust on.I'll be very grateful if you would try and accept me.I'll do my best to comply with the requirements needed in accordance with our mutual agreement.Thank you.

Tasks that Jemimah can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided