Loading...

Jackielyn may is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Jackielyn May M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    14/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Jackielyn May
This profile is no longer available.

Im kind,loyal,trustworthy and hardworking.

Now im currently working here in island harbourview taikoktsui kowloon,,with a 5 family members,i taking care of 3kids..my duty is cleaning,washing,marketing,ironing clothes,send and pick up kids to school,,and also i help them to do some homework and teach them,,if i find a good employer here i do my best for them satisfaction..im willing to learn more.and i treat your kid like my own,,i know how to cook some chinese and western food,and im willing to learn how to taking care of elderly and pet.

Tasks that Jackielyn May can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided