Loading...

Suprihatin is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Suprihatin S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Indonesian
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    02/01/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Suprihatin
This profile is no longer available.

I?m kind of fun and loving kids

I?m married with one son,hardworking currently working In hk with the same employer since 2011-2013 then I go back go indonesia to get married,when my baby was 1 years old I come back to hk in2016 with the same employer until now.my employer we?re very good and nice they always bring me to other country like Canada ,Australia,Phuket ,Vietnam etc for holiday .and i been working in Singapore before in 2007-2011 to take care elderly.i loved cooking and try new things and can follow recipes.hope I can find a nice employer like my employer right now thank you ?

Tasks that Suprihatin can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided