Loading...

Reynalyn is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Reynalyn M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 26 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    01/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Reynalyn
This profile is no longer available.

Im a kind of people have patience.and hardworking.

Goodmorning,mam/sir I am reynalyn c. Miguel im 26 years old, highschool graduated only but i will not disapointed on you or your family.. I have 1 daughter. My mother taking care my daughter, im here in hongkong to work for my daughter future and help my family financialy. I am a hardworking, flexible and patiently i love cooking cleaning and others doing household.. I hope that you give me a chance to serve you my skills and im willing to learn, iwill do my best to see you my enhance and skills. Thankyou. Have a good day. ?

Tasks that Reynalyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided