Loading...

Christine Anne is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Christine Anne T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    25/06/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4210 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Christine Anne
This profile is no longer available.

im a kind of people who is kind, honest, loyal

Good day! Im Christine 34 years old from Philippines. Im looking for employer whom I can share my abilities as a helper or caregiver. I study Bachelor of Science in Butrition and Dietetics for three years and I also take up Caregiving Course. I have one child shes 15 years old already. As, to my experienced I worked in other country already like in Denmark,Hongkong and Macau. I would like to apply as a helper or caregiver because I believe I can do the tasks and responsibilities of a helper or caregiver and also I love my work specially in caregiving. My personal traits are trustworthy,loyal,honest,patient,sincere,hardworking and cheerful.Working with people from all work's of life is a great oppurtunity because I believe it's a learning process.I love doing my job even Im not that expert in cooking yet but I am willing to learn different foreign dishes.
Thank you.Have a nice day.

Yours truly,
CHRISTINE

Tasks that Christine Anne can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided