Loading...

maricar is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Maricar C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 45 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    United Arab Emirates
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    2500 AED
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
Contact maricar
This profile is no longer available.

im a kind person

Im working here in uae 8yrs...more than.......as a helper...I take care 2 old person...one is bedridden...i have companion here, she's a nurse en im her assistant...when my boss was passaway since march 2013 i left with his wife...now me en her wife we living together ......i know cleaning...ironing..in the garden..en caring old person.....In the Philippine my past Job there was factory worker ...also im work as data encoder en sales lady......why im looking another job i want to more experience regarding job en people that i met..en learn some ideas en knowledge........This is my first job abroad...

Tasks that Maricar can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided