Loading...

hensyl is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Hensyl C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    08/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Hensyl
This profile is no longer available.

im kind and really love kids

im a hensyl 31 yrs of age from dangcagan bukidnon philippines
a 2yr midwifery graduate
married and i have 1 child
i have work experience in kuwait for 2 years and2 months taking care of new born baby
and i have worked experience herein hongkong for 2 years and 1 month taking care of 2month old new born baby and 2years old baby year 2017 and 1 year and 2 months with 2 kids terminate without any reason and i hope kindhearted employer choose me to give chance to continue working here at hongkong.and im looking forward for that day and ill give my best and share my experienced and work hard and love my work.

Tasks that Hensyl can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided