Loading...

Maricar is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Maricar C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    10/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Maricar
This profile is no longer available.

Im a kind,simple person.. loyal person

Im 36 yrs old. Single parents for 2 kids. Same boys. 18 and 16 years old.. im working my old employer 3 years and 7 months. He need release me because have financial problem.. and now im working for 6 months for this new employer..am a loyal and have long patient..i looking for a job/employer.. who have can give considiration for helper.. i know to my self i do my best.. work, duties.now i have 2 childcare with popo.. like i said am a kind and have patient.. but sometimes i feel tired.hoping have employer interesting me.. and i willing to tell about my self. Thank you madam /sir. Have a nice day

Tasks that Maricar can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided