Loading...

Relina V., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    5
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    10/01/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Im kind, trustworthy,industrious,im funny ,hard wo

Hello mam sir im Relina im 35 y/o high school graduate, im live in manila, have already 5 kids ,im merried im the elder of 5 members of brothers sister...
My work expirience befor is in phil. My main duties and responsibilities..cleaning the house, laundry, ironing,cooking and taking care a 2 child the Member of fam. that i work before is five.. I have work also in japan as elderly care i finished 1 yr.. And now my previous work is in hongkong my main duties is carwashing cooking, laundry& ironing but sadly i terminate couse to communication problem.that popo&kongkong did not understanding english.. Hoping to my next new employer to give me a chance to work again in hongkong. Im still want to show my ability to my work... I want to learn Cantonese slowly

Tasks that Relina can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided