Loading...

Lotta C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 55 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    31/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4600 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Im a kindhearted,hardworking, patient,honest and t

Hello Sir / Madam,

Im Catlota working as a Domestic helper in Tai koo Shing.I worked chinese Family a couple with 2 son's age 25 ad 27 now.Since 2002-2006 I started to worked with them and then rehired me again year 2008 up to Now. until march 31,2019.So all in all I worked with them 15 yrs.MY employer and I agree to cut the visa.
I did a household chores like: cleaning,ironing,washing,cooking and marketing.Also I took care the kids before
Hoping i will find a good employer.
Thanks and good day!

Tasks that Lotta can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided