Loading...

Malou is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Malou V., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    22/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Thursday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Malou
This profile is no longer available.

I?m a kindhearted person and trustworthy

Hi,mam and sir I?m malou.36 yrs of age and single. the opportunity comes to me I grab it with no hesitation,when my friend ask me if I want to work in Lebanon (Middle East)I said yes immediately,because I want to help my parents and siblings and give them a good and easy life. I work there for 9 yrs and 2 months in one employer.my duties are taking care elderly,cooking ,cleaning sometimes taking care the grand children?s.working in hongkong since June 22 2015 til now in 1 employer.my duties cooking cleaning washing cars and sometimes bring the grandchildren in school .

Tasks that Malou can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided