Loading...

Gegie M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    20/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Im kindhearted,trustworthy,reliable,honest person.

im 33 y/o single with one daughter,im working in hk for almost 5 yrs,2 employers.in my first employer early release(relocation)i work for these family 11 mos 2 adults and twins(5 y/o)In my current employer my contract is about to finish on August 23,2019 im working these family for 4 years,2 adults and 2 kids.soon they will move to taiwan,that's why we dont renew our contracts.i do all household chores.I can cook western ,chinese and simple baking and i have knowledge to follow the recipe from books & google.hoping to join your family soon.

Tasks that Gegie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided