Loading...

Laarni G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/01/2017
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Im laarni 37years of age..i had 2kids..ihad alread

Im. Laarni 37years old.. Ihve a 2 kids.. My youngest is 13years old and my oldest is 15yearsold.. As of now im here in kuwait working as a nanny.. Of 2 kidz.. One is 1yearold and 7years old.. I finest my contrct here this coming nov. 30. 2016.. I decide to contct at helperchoice.. Couse i want to find new emlpoyer.. Actually a had already an experience but not an. Asea country.im working saudi aribia since2010.. To 2012.. All around.. And also qatar.. I really like to work hk.. My first choice to work before is hk. But im lck of expensis.. So i grve on the gulf country.. Insted of asea. Hope i cn work hk. And i cn find new employer before i end my contrct here..

Tasks that Laarni can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided