Loading...

Lilian R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    03/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Im lilian current working in hk

Im lilian,filipino,29 years old,marred,have one daughter,and im already 7 years in hongkong but im still curently working with Australia,british familyi take care thier 2 children and is 2 boys i take care them since they birth andnow i will finish my second contract to them.and i have experience taking care of twins children with western family too. I can do all around housework like cook western food and some Chinese food to,marketing,laundry,cleaning and all houseWork especially takingcare babys

Tasks that Lilian can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided