Loading...

Elizabeth A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 58 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    04/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4510 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Im liza a hard working filipina,

Hi maam im Liza working in my employer for six year and i finished my contract at june 4 ,2019 and im taking care of two elderly but grandpa is gone thats y they dont sign another contract w/coz grandma willstay w/her daugther after i finished my contract .Im willy to take care elderly and ill do my best to do my job well maam so if you want to interview me maam you can call my no ..any time thank you maam God Bless If you want to interview me in person im willing to meet you maam any time

Tasks that Elizabeth can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided