Loading...

Maria Celeste is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Maria Celeste C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 43 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/09/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Maria Celeste
This profile is no longer available.

Im looking for better future and lear more in life

They call me leslie, currently working in chan's family for 7years till now. I'm a workaholic and hardworking person, I do my best satisfaction and reach my boss expectations, im also honest and trusted person. I had lots of experience...i started working when i was 18 years old because i want to help my family...i also study in university while im working...i took up Education but i didnt finished it because i had to work fulltime coz my mother got sick..All i want is to help and support my family needs....im trying any kind of work just to support them..i love my family much so i can do everything for them....Im hopping that this may give me a chance to work in a good and nice place.

Tasks that Maria Celeste can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided