Loading...

Rosalyn R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    25/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Im looking for a good employer and have a good hea

Im searching an employer which is have a good heart.im honest person ,,hardworking,patient,and understanding,i can mannage the household work ,even no employer,i can take care of the baby and pets...im here just to earn money and i want to support my family and most especially for the future of my daugther i have 1 kid 6yrs old,im the 1st of the family i have 3 brothers and 2 sisters,im 37 years old finished the course of Bachelor of Secondary Education ....i work in the philippines for almost 11yrs with 1 employer only,i work here in hongkong for 4yrs with one employer....my contract will finish this coming sept. 25,2019..my employer not renew me coz the son is teenager already nd she did not need helper anymore.

Tasks that Rosalyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided