Loading...

Catherine D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 44 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    25/03/2017
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    2000 SAR
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Catherine
MESSAGE

Im looking for a good employer...

I am catherine now im still here in saudi for almost a year on dec 2016my contract will end im taking care of 4kids ilove kids..i am hardworking person and im willing to take care also a old person..i want to try to work in hongkong that why im looking for a good employer...if ever there is a chance for me to find an employer here i promised to be agood a maid and i will respect my employer more than they respect me...i can cook i can take care of baby i can do all the househould chores...everything my employer want me to do iwill do it.. i will try my best to do it without hesitation..

Tasks that Catherine can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided