Loading...

Laarnie B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    30/01/2017
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4110 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Im looking a good employer that they are educated.

Im Laarnie , single mom,32yrs old 5'3 in height and 47kilos and im currently working now here in kuwait,i am honest, respectful,hardworking and 5years of experience working in abroad as a d.h in middle east.i can cook, can do carwash,baby sitter and can do household chorse.i have a long patience specially to those kidz..i can also make a massage and manicure &pedicure as my sideline..i hope that i can find good heart employer..im waiting till january 2017.more power and god bless us all..

Tasks that Laarnie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided