Loading...

Aivyjen C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/03/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    500 USD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Aivyjen
MESSAGE

im looking for a job

Im Aivyjen, Im 33yrs old, Im a single mother, I work before in Saudi Arabia as a Nanny and all around maid, i work there for 5 yrs. without dayoff, im hard working, easy to be with, cheerful, and trustworthy. Im willing to work fulltime as a nanny or housemaid. I can work with a co worker , I hope I can find a good and understanding employer. now im here in the philppines. i need a work soonest. I hope and pray that i can find a family to work in there house Thank you. God bless to your Family

Tasks that Aivyjen can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided