Loading...

Anagen is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Anagen G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    03/03/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Anagen
This profile is no longer available.

im looking for a kind heart employer.

Good day...Im anagen granido im hard working, flexible, trustworthy, and easy to be with. Easy to communicate and easy to please. Im looking for an employer who can respect me and so we can respect each other I have experience handling elderly and i have 4 years daughter so i know how to looking after a children i know how to handle a child im happy person and jolly but its come to work i make sure you satisfied for what im doing and i know how to cook also, cleaning and im flexible person...If u can choose me i do my best to satisfied the way i work with you . Thank you and God bless

Tasks that Anagen can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided