Loading...

Ludfiana N., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Indonesian
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    05/04/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4210 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Ludfiana
MESSAGE

Im looking for new employer

Dear sir/madam my name is ludfia, im from Indonesia and Im looking for new employer, I can do taking care of kids,marketing, household chores and others needs, my experience is
- I have been work in Malaysia 2 years taking care of kids 2 years and 5 and 9, years old
- I have work in HK 7 years 9 months #2 years in taipo, cooking, marketing cleaning and etc.
#2 years in shaukewan taking care of kids 6 and 9 years, marketing,
cooking and cleaning etc.
# 3 years and 10 months on this my current employer and my contract will be finished in the 19 of april 2016 but i can going out from this employer 2 weeks before my contract finished ,to this who is family are willing to contact me, or send message, **** to me thank you, God bless you.

Tasks that Ludfiana can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided