Loading...

Julie Rose M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    05/05/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4110 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
Contact Julie rose
MESSAGE

im looking a new employer..

Im Julie , 27 yrs old from Philippines i have 2 kids girl and boy. I graduate of Information Technology.. Im caring,honest, kind and I love kids also I like cooking.. i have 4 yrs experience work here in hk.. my first employer I take care old women.. I didn't get finish the the contract with because she is past away.. and my seconds employer Chinese the family 5 adults.. my ma'am she didn't recontract becauseI they didn't need a helper.. and my current job 2 adults and 1 kid.. I break my contract because lack of food and not enaugh to sleep.. I start at 6: 30 am and I finish at around 1..

Tasks that Julie Rose can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided