Loading...

Maritess L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 47 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    29/05/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
Contact Maritess
MESSAGE

im looking for a new employer for mos of June

hi,im 42 yrs of age,im single but i can guaranty i can take care the kids cause i take care all my nephews before i work in abroad,i graduated of midwifery and care giver course,im a good and trustworthy in all aspects i can cook a basic food and i can follow on recipe and im willing to learn more,i can bake some cakes and cookies,my 1st 4yrs work here in hk is taking care a disabled young lady,and now my present work for about 1yr and 3mos in western family of 5,they kids of age 7,5 and 2.9yrs, i just happened they going to relocate in australia on May 28 of this yr..

Tasks that Maritess can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided