Loading...

Gerill V., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 42 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    16/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

im looking for simple family,kind,patient,live in

I'm loving person likes to take care a baby .I'm honest ,a bit strict but loving and patient ima friendly person i can speak english..i l ove reading books and playing games with kids.. Can teach help do some homework with kids .loves cooking and most of all god fearing person..I have two daughters ages 25 and 19is why i know and got more experience taking care of baby and children .I know more dishes like Indian food.Italian Chinese western food..I'm cheerful ,I like music..I work here in hongkong since 2014 to 2016 finished contract,2017-2019 finished contract.I'm a family oriented person hope to treat as family and let me discipline children in a good way but not hurting them in order they can be a good person{if necessary}im eager to learn more and i believe in golden rules dont do to others if u dont want to do things unto you..

Tasks that Gerill can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided